• Otaku

Shijou Saikyou no Deshi Kenichi Watch Order

Kenichi Shirahama "Weak Legs" would rather spend time reading books than fighting for improvement. But if, in the end, he is brave enough to become strong and join the karate club of his school, he is forced to fight a bullying high-class man who wants to get him out of the club. He will give everything up until his mysterious new classmate, Miu Furinji, falls away. He is rigorously educated in the dojo she lives in, Ryouzanpaku, to face this challenge.

Some initial master training allowed him to defeat his high class, but the struggle brought him to the attention of Ragnarok, the mighty gang of delinquents. To protect the thing he loves, he has to learn different martial arts from the resident masters of the dojo, take Karate, Muay Thai, Ju-Jitsu, and the Chinese Martial Arts, combining it to create his own combat style, and to have the strength to deal with increasing adversity.

Shijou Saikyou no Deshi Kenichi

Shijou Saikyou no Deshi Kenichi Watch Order :

  • Shijou Saikyou no Deshi Kenichi

  • Shijou Saikyou no Deshi Kenichi OVA

  • Shijou Saikyou no Deshi Kenichi Specials

Related: Top 10 Martial Arts Anime 2020

Source where to watch:

To Support the Creator Watch it on Streaming Services Down Below:

"If it is not available in your region you can try the below list of links which will provide you with the same experience and satisfaction. We neither encourage piracy nor support it. We thrive to provide our supporters with the best anime experience out there"

Anime Piracy List


Recent Posts

See All

Animewatchorder.com is a website, which will guide you with the correct sequence to watch a few anime, which are confusing to watch when it comes to finding a chronological order. I hope this helps y'all to watch these anime with the right order and follow the story properly.

So, enjoy reading and bookmark the pages, so that you can view it when required to know if you are watching it correctly!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2020 Created by animewatchorder