• Otaku

DanMachi Watch Order

Updated: Aug 29, 2020

Life in the busy city of Orario is never dull, particularly for the naive young man Bell Cranel, who hoping to be the biggest adventurer in the country. Hestia's dreams come a little closer to reality after the chance of meeting the lonely Goddess. With her support, Bell is in the midst of the montane-filled catacombs of the city, known only by the name of the "Dungeon." Death is rolling in the cavernous depths of this awful labyrinth at every corner and mysterious power is shaking in the shade.

Survival is a hard-earned privilege even on the surface. In a world where gods and people live and collaborate, especially when they often struggle to be able to live together, nothing is ever sure. But one thing is certain: the untold optimistic protagonist of this herculean tale awaits a host of blunder, triumphs, and friendships.

DanMachi Watch Order :

  • DanMachi S1

  • DanMachi OVA

  • DanMachi Gaiden Sword Oratoria

  • DanMachi The Movie

  • DanMachi S2

  • DanMachi S2 OVA

  • DanMachi 3rd Season - Not yet aired

Related: Top 10 Comedy Anime 2020

Source where to watch:

To Support the Creator Watch it on Streaming Services Down Below:

"If it is not available in your region you can try the below list of links which will provide you with the same experience and satisfaction. We neither encourage piracy nor support it. We thrive to provide our supporters with the best anime experience out there"

Anime Piracy List

Related: New To Anime Recommendation List

Recent Posts

See All

Animewatchorder.com is a website, which will guide you with the correct sequence to watch a few anime, which are confusing to watch when it comes to finding a chronological order. I hope this helps y'all to watch these anime with the right order and follow the story properly.

So, enjoy reading and bookmark the pages, so that you can view it when required to know if you are watching it correctly!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2020 Created by animewatchorder